Login

Our Location

The location and general contact information for 1199 SEIU Federal Credit Union is as follows:

Location:
310 West 43rd Street, Second Floor
New York, NY 10036

Phone: (212) 957-1055
Fax: (212) 767-1732
Email: memberservices@1199federalcu.org

Hours:
Monday through Friday — 9AM - 5PM
Teller lines open at 8:30AM

Office hours are extended until 6:45 PM on evenings of Delegate Assembly.

INFOLINE: (212) 977-2030

Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1, 2017

Martin Luther King’s Day – Monday, January 16, 2017

President’s Day – Monday, February 20, 2017

Good Friday (All Staff, Except MASS), Friday, April 14, 2017

Patriot Day (ONLY MASS STAFF), Monday April 17, 2017

Memorial Day Monday May 29, 2017

Independence Day Tuesday July 4, 2017

Labor Day Monday September 4, 2017

Yom Kippur (All Staff, Except MASS & Florida) Friday September 29, 2017

Columbus Day (Only Mass Staff) Monday October 9, 2017

Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23, 2017

Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas Eve (Observed) Friday December 22, 2017

Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 25, 2017

THIRD PARTY SITE DISCLAIMER - By accessing the noted link you will be leaving the 1199 SEIU FCU website and entering a website hosted by another party. 1199 SEIU FCU has not approved this as a reliable partner site. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of the 1199 SEIU FCU website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of 1199 SEIU FCU. CLICK OK TO CONTINUE OR CANCEL TO ABORT

Continue Cancel

Back to Top